Christy Fruge (2018)

Kim Giugler (2016)

Mark Siegel (2015)    

Greg Brenner (2014)

Robert Crow (2014) 

Download the form for Officer of the Year

Katie Wisnasky, Wesclin Elementary, Trenton, Illinois (2017)

Angela Woll, Trenton Elementary School, Wesclin, Il (2016)

Debra Martello, Lake Park Elementary School, Addison, IL (2015) 

Download the form for Educator of the Year

I.D.O.A. Scholarship Recipient

GENERAL INFORMATION: A $250 scholarship will be awarded to a high school senior who will be furthering their education in the upcoming school year. The scholarship will also be available to students who are currently in their first year of college. All applicants must be a son / daughter, stepchild, or legal dependant of an IDOA member (this includes educators). IDOA members are not eligible. Download the form for the Scholarship

Please reload